Contact The Microelectronics Foundation

The Microelectronics Foundation welcomes any questions or comments you may have.

General inquires and questions about contributions, volunteering, or proposing a grant-supported project or reporting on a project should be directed to:


IMAPS Microelectronics Foundation
PO Box 110127
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-5127


Michael O'Donoghue
Executive Director
Phone: +1-202-548-8707
Email: modonoghue@imaps.org

Board of Trustees:

Gary Hemphill - FOUNDATION CHAIR
Technic, Inc.
GHemphill@technic.com

David Virissimo - PAST CHAIR
AMETEK Electronic Components & Packaging - Coining, Inc.
david.virissimo@ametek.com

James R. Drehle
Robert Loyd & Associates

Steve Capp
Laserage Technology Corporation
Stevec@laserage.com

Bruce Romenesko
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Bruce.Romenesko@jhuapl.edu

Susan Trulli
Raytheon RF Components
Susan_c_Trulli@raytheon.com